© Cheshire Archery Association 2024
Cheshire Archery Association
Cheshire Coaches
Email: CAA Webmaster (John Lewis)
Home About County Selection Calendar Records Contact FInd a Club Coaching Clout Field	 Judging Juniors Meetings CAA Tournaments Junior Indoor County Indoor Cheshire Weekend WA/Metric Clout Clout Championships Junior Outdoor
Coach Clothing Contact JFC Sports in Hyde are the suppliers for Clothing for Cheshire Coaches. To order yours please C o n t a c t s a l e s @ j f c s p o r t s . c o . u k or Tel: 0161 367 7700
Page Updated: 28th February, 2024
Updated February 2024
COACH CLUB Coach Level COACH CLUB Coach Level Linda Townsend Alderley Level 1 Chris Skipper Greenbank Level 1 Martin Williams Alderley Session Gary Bennett Greenbank Level 1 Mike Wormald Alderley Level 2 Graham Morris Greenbank Level 2 Pierre McCurrie Alderley Level 2 Helen Astbury Greenbank Level 1 Steve Dann Alderley Level 1 Ken Finney Greenbank Level 2 Adam Hidderley Alsager Session Nick Timperley Greenbank Level 1 Amy Lewis Alsager Level 1 Chris Eccles Longbow club Level 2 Avril Bourke Alsager Level 2 David Shackleton NCB Level 1 Jason Wootton Alsager Session Hugh Foster NCB Level 1 John Lewis Alsager Level 2 Ian Johnson NCB Session Martin Bourke Alsager Level 2 Joe Shaw NCB Development Rachel Garret Alsager Session Lin Tavlin NCB Level 1 Robert Green Alsager Level 1 Megan Shaw NCB level 1 Dave Alcock Bebington Session Steve Dunn NCB Level 1 Kirsten Shoesmith Bebington Level 1 Stuart Jenness NCB Level 2 Lee Padmore Bebington County Fearne Hinchcliffe NCB Session Mike Lewis Bebington Level 1 Terry Jones NCB Level 2 Timothy Cheung Bebington Level 1 Spike Johnson NCB Development Adrian Bolton BoW level 1 Carol Morris-Lewis Neston Level 1 John Evans BoW Level 1 Jason Lynch Neston level 1 Lyn Laitak BoW Level 1 Malcolm Lewis Neston Level 2 Matthew Blair BoW Level 1 Scott Gibson Neston Level 2 Paul Monks BoW Session Andy  Politt Neston Session Sophie Barlow BoW Session Ann Shepherd New Century Level 1 Derek Day Bowmen of Lyme Level 2 Eleanor Ashworth New Century Level 1 Martin Mycock Bowmen of Lyme Level 1 Jennifer Vincent New Century Session Rob McComb Bowmen of Lyme Development Lindsay Sharp New Century Level 1 George Burgess Bruntwood Level 1 Mal Sharp New Century Level 1 Glyn Ball Bruntwood Level 1 Micheal Thorburn New Century Level 2 Sean Smith Bruntwood Session Paul Banford New Century Session Steve Ash Bruntwood Level 2 Yasser Diouani New Century Level 2 Steve Jones Bruntwood Session Dean Memory Stalybridge Level 1 Carol Gardner Caldy Level 1 Paul Carney Stalybridge Level 1 Colin Lovell Caldy Level 1 Peter Phythian Stalybridge Development David Roberts Caldy Level 1 Steve Wilde Stalybridge Level 1 Sam Hamlett Caldy level 1 Josh Borders Stalybridge Session Brenda Longman CCA Level 1 Steve Connolly Warrington Sports Level 1 David Wright CCA Level 2 Amre Salim Warrington Sports Session Hugh Cunning CCA Development Steve Connolly Warrington Sports Session Mark Carrington CCA Session Alex Sayers Winnington Park Level 1 Carol Bladen CCB County Leigh Hadfield Winnington Park Development Fiona German-Lloyd CCB County Amanda Rose Winnington Park Session joyce Harrison CCB County John Walsh Winnington Park Session John Wood CCB Level 1 Mathew Thomas Wirral Level 2 Mark Disley CCB Session Eric Mahers Wirral Level 1 Elizabeth Underwood Chester Uni Session Mal  Hamer Wirral Level 1 Andy Monks Goldcrest Session Tim Peers Wirral Level 1 Craig Lulek Goldcrest Session Dave Samuels Wirral Session Emma Mooney Goldcrest Session Sean Higgins Wirral Session Gary Thomas Goldcrest Session Daniel Jones Wirral Session Peter Gregory Goldcrest County Steve Kelly Goldcrest Development Tracy Cross Goldcrest level 1